Bloustein School Alumni Association (BSAA)

Meet the BSAA Board

The Bloustein School Alumni Association board is a distinguished group of professionals with a wide array of interests. We are always looking for new alumni members, so if you are interested in serving on the board let us know.

BSAA

Bloustein School Alumni Association (BSAA) 2013 Board Officers presenting Dean, James Hughes a $10,000 check for the BSAA Annual Graduate Fellowship award.  Pictured from left to right are Treasurer, Vito A. Gallo, GSNB’71 (MCRP);  President, Peter Amari, GSNB ’76 (MCRP);  Dean, James Hughes; Vice President, Jim Zullo, GSNB ’96 (MCRP);  and Secretary,  Aaron Richton, EJB ’08 (MPP).

OFFICERS

President
Jim Zullo, GSNB ’96 (MCRP)
jzullo@timhaahs.com

Vice President
David Greenblatt, EJB ’10  MPP
greenblatt.david@gmail.com

Treasurer
Yirgu Wolde, MCRP ’75
ywolde@njhmfa.state.nj.us

Secretary
Aaron Richton, EJB ’08 (MPP)
richton@eden.rutgers.edu

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Peter Amari, GSNB ’76 (MCRP)
peter@parkmontcapital.com

Scott Bauman, EJB ’95 MCRP
cityplannerguy@aol.com

Dan Benson, EJB ’99 (MPP)
bensond@att.net

Maria Connolly, EJB ’03 MCRP
bluestar411@aol.com

Gina Fischetti,  EJB ’03 MCRP/LAW
GFischetti@dca.state.nj.us

Vito A. Gallo, GSNB ’71 MCRP
vitoagallo@comcast.net

David Greenblatt, EJB ’10  MPP
greenblatt.david@gmail.com

Josephine (Teri) Jover, EJB ’99 MCRP
tjover@njfuture.org

Anthony L. Marchetta, GSNB ’78, MCRP
marchettallc@gmail.com

Ngozi Obi, EJB ’07 MCRP
ngoziobii@hotmail.com

Aaron Richton, EJB ’08 MPP
richton@eden.rutgers.edu

George Ververides, RC ’58 MCRP
george.ververides@co.middlesex.nj.us

Jim Zullo, GSNB ’96 MCRP
jzullo@timhaahs.com