Bloustein School Alumni Association (BSAA)

Meet the BSAA Board

The Bloustein School Alumni Association board is a distinguished group of professionals with a wide array of interests. We are always looking for new alumni members, so if you are interested in serving on the board let us know.


Bloustein School Alumni Association (BSAA) 2013 Board Officers presenting Dean, James Hughes a $10,000 check for the BSAA Annual Graduate Fellowship award.  Pictured from left to right are Treasurer, Vito A. Gallo, GSNB’71 (MCRP);  President, Peter Amari, GSNB ’76 (MCRP);  Dean, James Hughes; Vice President, Jim Zullo, GSNB ’96 (MCRP);  and Secretary,  Aaron Richton, EJB ’08 (MPP).


Jim Zullo, GSNB ’96 (MCRP)

Vice President
David Greenblatt, EJB ’10  MPP

Yirgu Wolde, MCRP ’75

Aaron Richton, EJB ’08 (MPP)



Peter Amari, GSNB ’76 (MCRP)

Scott Bauman, EJB ’95 MCRP

Dan Benson, EJB ’99 (MPP)

Maria Connolly, EJB ’03 MCRP

Gina Fischetti,  EJB ’03 MCRP/LAW

Vito A. Gallo, GSNB ’71 MCRP

David Greenblatt, EJB ’10  MPP

Josephine (Teri) Jover, EJB ’99 MCRP

Anthony L. Marchetta, GSNB ’78, MCRP

Ngozi Obi, EJB ’07 MCRP

Aaron Richton, EJB ’08 MPP

George Ververides, RC ’58 MCRP

Jim Zullo, GSNB ’96 MCRP