Contact Us

Theresa Kirby

Director of Business Administration & Human Resources

(848) 932-2734
Room 174
tkirby@ejb.rutgers.edu

Keri Ferreira

Administrative Coordinator

(848) 932-2737
Room 176
keri.ferreira@rutgers.edu

Fran Loeser

Business Manager

(848) 932-2736
Room 166
loeser@rutgers.edu

Madelaine Corcoran

Business Specialist

848-932-1209
Room 444
madelaine.corcoran@rutgers.edu

Brenda Francis

Business Specialist

848-932-2780
Room 285
brenfran@rutgers.edu

Caitlin Carter

Accounting Assistant

848-932-6036
cccarter@nti.rutgers.edu

Dahk Muhammad

Grant/Contract Coordinator

(848) 932-2729
Room 177
muhmmad@rutgers.edu

Fatima Mir

Grant/Business Specialist

(848) 932-9124
fatima.mir@rutgers.edu

Fax Number: 732-932-0934