2012-13 Bloustein/Berger Fellows announced

The Bloustein School and The Louis Berger Group, Inc. have announced the selection of the Louis Berger Graduate Fellows for the 2012-13 academic year. The new fellows are David Koch, Matthew Kusy, Areej Sabzwari, andJoshua Wilcox. The Berger Fellows program was created in 2009, in which Master of City and Regional Planning (MCRP) and/or Master of Public Policy (MPP) students from […]

Read More