Grants and Contracts Administration

Mission Statement

  • Provide support in identifying funding opportunities to Bloustein School research faculty and staff.
  • Provide grant application assistance to the School’s business managers and research faculty and staff, coordinating with the University’s Office of Research and Sponsored Programs or Office of Corporate Contracts, depending on the source of the research funding.
  • Provide ongoing assistance to the School’s business managers and research faculty and staff once funding has been awarded to ensure that grant funds are managed effectively, including working directly with the University’s Division of Grant and Contract Accounting as needed to ensure that grant invoices are sent out regularly, and accounts are closed out in a timely fashion.
  • Develop school-wide policies and procedures related to grants administration, making sure that these are communicated to the School’s PIs and business managers so that all grants and contracts are administered according to University policy.

William Marosy
Director of Grants and Contracts Administration
848-932-2739
marosy@ejb.rutgers.edu

Paula Devansky
848-932-6044
pdevansky@nti.rutgers.edu
National Transit Institute (NTI)

Brenda Francis
848-932-2780
bfrancis@ejb.rutgers.edu
Bloustein Center for Survey Research (BCSR)

Fran Loeser
848-932-2736
loeser@ejb.rutgers.edu
Dean’s Office/ Faculty Research
Center for Negotiation and Conflict Resolution (CNCR)
Rutgers Center for Green Building

Madelaine Corcoran
848-932-2901
madelaine.corcoran@rutgers.edu
Alan M. Voorhees Transportation Center (VTC)
New Jersey Travel Independence Program (NJTIP)

Dahk Muhammad
848-932-2729
muhmmad@ejb.rutgers.edu
Center for Urban Policy Research (CUPR)
Rutgers Economic Advisory Service (R/ECON)
HIV Prevention Community Planning Support and Development Initiative
Ralph W. Voorhees Center for Civic Engagement

Janice Vasicek
848-932-1208
vasicek@ejb.rutgers.edu
John J. Heldrich Center for Workforce Development